Leland Crawford, Senior Pastor

leland@firstminden.org

Steve Gilley, Associate Pastor

steve@firstminden.org

Charlie Lechner, Minister of Administration

charlie@firstminden.org 

Todd DuBose, Worship Pastor

todd@firstminden.org

Andy Partington, Children's Minister

andy@firstminden.org

Rick Chreene, Family Life Minister

rick@firstminden.org

Philip Hardy, Interim Student Pastor

phardy@firstminden.org

Jay Hinton, Communication & Media

jay@firstminden.org

Allen Holland, Financial Administrator

allen@firstminden.org

Marva Joslin, Office Manager

marva@firstminden.org

Trace Vaughan, Pastor Secretary

trace@firstminden.org

Cassie Sibley, Children & Youth Secretary

cassie@firstminden.org

Regina Maxey, Senior Adult Secretary

regina@firstminden.org

Connie Mason, Music Secretary

connie@firstminden.org

Anita Gorman, Financial Secretary

anita.gorman@firstminden.org

Johnette Taylor, Receptionist

johnette@firstminden.org

Kim James, Weekday Preschool Director

kim@firstminden.org

Vicki Stanley, Church Hostess

vicki@firstminden.org

Alicia DuBose, Music Associate

alicia@firstminden.org

Mark Chreene, Sound Engineer

mchreene@firstminden.org

Will Gerding, Information Technology

wgerding@firstminden.org

Mike Palmer, Maintenance Superintendent

Patsy Grafton, Pianist

Helen Nelson, Organist